olive oil, meet balsamic vinegar

From salad hater, to salad lover. And I have this dressing to thank for it! I am current green obsessed! I’ve been eating the same chicken, goat cheese and romaine salad for lunch and/or dinner for weeks on end now! I still cannot believe that I’m not sick of it. But with a dressing like this, how could I?

Ingredients

  • 2/3 cup Balsamic Vinegar
  • 1/3 cup EVOO
  • 2 T garlic, minced
  • Sea salt, to taste

Directions

  1. Combine all the ingredients in an air tight container; seal it and shake until you can’t shake anymore!
  2. Refridgerate; shake again before serving!
Simplicity is beauty tasty.
Leave a Comment

