my pantry essentials

No matter what life style we lead, we’ve all got those staples. You know, those items that you’ll always find in the fridge, cupboard or pantry! Gee whiz, I wish I had a pantry. Hmm, something to think about in the new place! But anyways, you’ve got ’em, I’ve got ’em, we’ve all got ’em!

Personally, I am not too particular when it comes to name brands. Most of the time I’ll purchase what ever is on sale, or what ever appears to be the healthiest according to the label. Aka: which ever has fewer ingredients listed. That said, however, there are a few special items that I just cannot live without.

My Top Ten

  1. Nutiva Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
  2. Thai Kitchen’s Lite & Regular Coconut Milk
  3. All Natural Parnoosh Honey Dates
  4. Bragg’s ACV
  5. Unsweetened Almond or Coconut Milk
  6. 100% Pure Maple Syrup
  7. Organic Coconut Flour
  8. Almond Meal/Flour
  9. Cocoa Powder
  10. Enjoy Life Chocolate Chips

What are your top ten essentials?

Leave a Comment

