the vortex

Allo Everyone!

First and foremost I would like to apologize to all my dedicated & much adored blog readers for my absence in the past couple months. I personally understand that there are few things more annoying them following a new blog, only to find it’s gone CAPUTES a few months later!

Not to fear, however, because I assure you all that I am here to stay… It’s just this darn thing called home ownership + the excitement of embarking on a tonne of new projects! It’s consumed me. It’s like a vortex! I swear. So, with that said, I thought I should try and explain my absence and reassure you that the paleo goodies and home projects are coming! I promise… just stay tuned.

So, until next time!

Leave a Comment

